Styrelse

Välkommen att kontakta oss på Landskrona Tekniska Förening
Epost: info@landskronatekniskaforening.se

Ledamot:
Kurt Almkvist
Epost: kurt.almkvist@brftornet.se
Sekreterare:
Bengt Prenning
Epost: bengt.prenning@bredband.net
Skattmästare:
Bill Persson
Epost: bill41@comhem.se
Ledamot:
Lennart Nilsson
Epost: lennart.landskrona@telia.com
Ledamot:
Bengt E Jönsson
Epost: bengt@forestproperty.se
Ledamot:
Eva Lundholm
Epost: eva.lundholm@lyckeby.com
Ledamot:
Ronnie Persson
Epost: ronnie.persson1@comhem.se
Revisor:
Siegfried Vater
Revisor:
Jan Swensson
Valberedning:
Nils-Erik Petersson
Valberedning:
Stefan Andersson